Additional Accessibility Contacts at UC Davis

Academic Accommodations for Students
Jennifer Billeci
Director, Student Disability Center
Email: jabilleci@ucdavis.edu
Office: (530) 752-3184

Accommodations for Faculty and Staff
David Ritz
Counselor, Disability Management Services
Email: daritz@ucdavis.edu
Office: (530) 752-7227
Web site: http://hr.ucdavis.edu/worklife

Fredna Karneges
Manager, Disability Management Services
Email: fjkarneges@ucdavis.edu
Office: (530) 752-6008

Building Signs and Safety Routes
Steven Barnett
Superintendent, Facilities Management
Email: sgbarnett@ucdavis.edu
Office: (530) 752-2862

Campus Map
Chris Didio
GIS/CAD SpecialistAdministrative and Resource Management
Email: cmdidio@ucdavis.edu
Office: (530) 752-7609

Campus Web Policy
Craig Farris
Web Manager
Email: cfarris@ucdavis.edu
Office: (530) 752-9837

Captioning
Tim Kerbavaz
Producer/Director, IET Academic Technology Services
Email: trkerbavaz@ucdavis.edu
Office: (530) 752-3554
Site: http://ats.ucdavis.edu/

Classroom Accommodations
Erin Crom
Registrar, Office of the University Registrar
Email: ecrom@ucdavis.edu
Office: (530) 752-8481
Site: http://registrar.ucdavis.edu/s...

Computer Application Development
Morna Mellor
Director, IET Enterprise Applications and Infrastructure Services
Email: mwmellor@ucdavis.edu
Office: (530) 752-5127

Concerns/Grievance Process
Wendi Delmendo
Chief Compliance Officer, Offices of the Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor
Email: wjdelmendo@ucdavis.edu
Office: (530) 752-9466

Disability Issues Administrative Advisory Committee
Vickie Gomez
Director, Campus and Community Engagement
Email: vlgomez@ucdavis.edu
Office: (530) 752-2071
Site: http://occr.ucdavis.edu/commit...

Elevators and Emergency Services
Peter Lentino
Superintendent, Facilities Management
Office: (530) 754-6259

Emergency Management
Clement Stokes
Director of Emergency Management and Mission Continuity
Email: cstokes@ucdavis.edu
Office: (530) 979-0193
Site: http://safetyservices.ucdavis.edu

Library Services
Site: http://www.lib.ucdavis.edu/ul/...

Maintenance and Building Plans
Peter Lentino
Superintendent, Facilities Management
Office: (530) 754-6259

Parking Facilities
Cliff Contreras
Director, Transportation & Parking Services
Email: cacontreras@ucdavis.edu
Office: (530) 752-5435
Site: http://www.taps.ucdavis.edu/

Michelle McArdle
Operations Manager, Transportation & Parking Services
Email: mamcardle@ucdavis.edu
Office: (530) 752-3275
Site: http://www.taps.ucdavis.edu/

Transportation
Jeff Flynn
General Manager, Unitrans
Email: jjflynn@ucdavis.edu
Office: (530) 754-5814
Site: http://unitrans.ucdavis.edu/